Phone: 727-774-7860

Administrative Staff

Chris Clayton (Principal) – cclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Terry Schievella (Administrative Asst.) – tschieve@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Behavior Specialist

       Christian Hamby – chamby@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Social Worker

TBA

 

School Nurse

TBA

 

Learning Coach

Brian Schroeder – bschroed@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Reading Tutor

Micky Johnson – micjohns@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Classroom Teachers

Kira Adams – kmadams@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jordan Cash – jcash@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica Clarke – jlclarke@pasco.k12.fl.us

Trayce King – tdking@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pierre Lannon

Elly Lanzarone – elanzaro@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Instructional Assistants

Joanie Cacioppo

Kristen Chaboya

Doreen Linton

John MacClary

Nicki Martino

Kim Perry

Tina Williams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AFFPAY AFFPAY Signup AFFPAY Loginp AFFPAY Affiliates Terms AFFPAY Advertisers Terms AFFPAY Privacy Policy AFFPAY FAQ AFFPAY Contact us