Phone: 727-774-7860

Administrative Staff

Chris Clayton (Principal) – cclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Terry Schievella (Administrative Asst.) – tschieve@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Behavior Specialist

       Christian Hamby – chamby@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Social Worker

Susi Johnson: sujohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Nurse

Leah Janssens – ljanssen@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Learning Coach

Brian Schroeder – bschroed@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Reading Tutor

Micky Johnson – micjohns@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Classroom Teachers

Kira Adams – kmadams@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jordan Cash – jcash@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica Clarke – jlclarke@pasco.k12.fl.us

Trayce King – tdking@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pierre Lannon – plannon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elly Lanzarone – elanzaro@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Instructional Assistants

Joanie Cacioppo

Kristen Chaboya

Doreen Linton

John MacClary

Nicki Martino

Kim Perry

Tina Williams