Phone:

727-774-7860

 

Administrative Staff

Chris Clayton (Principal) – cclayton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Terry Schievella (Administrative Asst.) – tschieve@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Behavior Specialist

           Brian Schroeder – bschroed@pasco.k12.fl.us       

 

Social Worker

Victor Moreno – vmoreno@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

School Nurse

Scott Torrey – storrey@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Learning Coach

Micky Johnson – micjohns@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Classroom Teachers

Gail Bignotti – gbignott@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica Clarke – jlclarke@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christian Hamby – chamby@pasco.k12.fl.us

Trayce King – tdking@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christi Skrelunas – cskrelun@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Instructional Assistants 

Karen Belton

Jordan Cash

Lisa Ceresoli

Stephen Dodge

Jim Galon

Destiny Keith

Nicki Martino

Lauren Mazzant